This is the table of contents for The Iron Teeth dark fantasy web serial. Here you will find organized links to all the chapters. The chapters are divided into parts and books. Thank you for reading. If you like what you read please follow the story on social media to get instant updates when new chapters are released.


  The Iron Teeth: Online Story


Book One: A Goblin’s Tale


Book Two: City of Daggers


Book Three: A Bloody Ruin


Book Four: Untitled

Book Five: Untitled


  Journal Entries:


Patreon VIP Chapters:

Comments are closed.